Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Believe Vinyl

Believe Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


1-LP Standard weight vinyl.
After the double-platinum, Top 30 success of Y2K's The Sickness, the Chicago metal quartet Disturbed is back with a much-anticipated sophomore album. Believe is more of everything that made the band's debut album such a phenomenon - more melodic, more intense, more metal, even more powerful. Says the band: "In an age of nothing, at a time when we stand at the brink of our own destruction - strengthen your belief, in yourself, in the future of humanity, in the things of this world which cannot easily be perceived...When it seems that all you have left are the dead remnants of the fabric of your life - Believe."

Side A
01 Prayer
02 Liberate
03 Awaken
04 Believe
05 Remember
06 Intoxication
Side B
01 Rise
02 Mistress
03 Breathe
04 Bound
05 Devour
06 Darkness