Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Immortalized LP Bundle

Immortalized LP Bundle

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Immortalized LP   +$26.99
Immortalized Digital Album   +$0.00
Exclusive Digital Bonus Track   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Immortalized Track Listing:
1. The Eye Of The Storm
2. Immortalized
3. The Vengeful One
4. Open Your Eyes
5. The Light
6. What Are You Waiting For
7. You’re Mine
8. Who
9. Save Our Last Goodbye
10. Fire It Up
11. The Sound of Silence
12. Never Wrong
13. Who Taught You How To Hate
14. Tyrant
15. Legion of Monsters
16. The Brave And The Bold

Exclusive Digital Bonus Track: “Warning Sign"